Posting

August 13, 2008 at 8:36 pm 1 comment

Hey Guys, Sorry I haven’t been posting I’ve been busy. I will try to get posts in as soon as the come out.

I’ve also haven’t made a video in a while. I don’t know what song to do. If you want please comment with a song suggestion, Thanks.

-Vital

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Music Jam 08 Cheats & DJ3K Released New Pin Location & New Igloo Upgrade & Sports Clothing Catalog Secrets

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. generalmurp  |  August 14, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    I think you should do Candy Shop by 50 Cent. (ill take you to the candy shop ill let ya lick the lollypops)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Among Us

counter

Blog Stats

  • 23,044 Hits We are doing great!

About Vital Flame

Hi i am Vital Flame and I am the owner of this website. My favorite location is the dock. my favorite server is frozen. All of my pictures, videos ect. are copyrighted So please do not steal my pictures, If you would like to use them please put “Made by Vital Flame at vital360.wordpress.com” Thank you and enjoy my website.

Blog-roll requirements

To get on my blog-roll you must have over 10,000 hits on your site, have my site on your blog-roll, and have commented my site more than 5 times. Once you meet those requirements make a comment on my site including your website. and I will put you on my blog-roll. Please Do no ask to be on it if you know that you don't meet the requirements.

