August 2008 Furniture Catalog Secrets & New Pin

August 29, 2008 at 4:45 am 6 comments

Hey guys! There is a new furniture catalog out today! I have made a list of all the secrets you can find in this new furniture catalog! Also, there is a new pin!

The newest pin is a 150th newspaper pin located in the Boiler Room:

1. Blender:

2. Guitar Stand:

That’s all the cheats!

In other news….

That was my last post for the updating time. Since I live on the East coast I will no longer to be able to post on time due to school because the updating time is at 12:00 AM EAST Time, 11:00 PM CENTRAL, 10:00 PM MOUNTAIN, and 9:00 PM PACIFIC. Since it is so late I will now be posting at 6 AM EAST, 5 AM CENTRAL, 4 AM MOUNTAIN, and 3 AM PACIFIC until school ends (

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

Entry filed under: Club Penguin. Tags: , , .

New Pin Location & New Igloo Upgrade & Sports Clothing Catalog Secrets Quit

6 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Among Us

counter

Blog Stats

  • 23,044 Hits We are doing great!

About Vital Flame

Hi i am Vital Flame and I am the owner of this website. My favorite location is the dock. my favorite server is frozen. All of my pictures, videos ect. are copyrighted So please do not steal my pictures, If you would like to use them please put “Made by Vital Flame at vital360.wordpress.com” Thank you and enjoy my website.

Blog-roll requirements

To get on my blog-roll you must have over 10,000 hits on your site, have my site on your blog-roll, and have commented my site more than 5 times. Once you meet those requirements make a comment on my site including your website. and I will put you on my blog-roll. Please Do no ask to be on it if you know that you don't meet the requirements.

